1300 79 48 68
sales@uniphi.com.au

Webinar Registration

Next Webinar: Advanced UniPhi with Power BI Part II


Date: 27th October 2020
Presenter: Mark Heath
Cost: Free

Way back in June this year we took you through advanced Power BI and UniPhi. Now, you've asked for more, so this month we're back with Part II!

So strap yourselves in and join us for an even more in-depth webinar on how to best leverage your UniPhi data and become the Power BI super-user at work. This webinar will cover everything from how to:

  • Incremental refresh
  • When to use columns when to use measures
  • Accessing data in multiple tables
  • Role filtering

Join us on Tuesday 27th October at 12pm AEDT (1am GMT) or 8pm AEDT (9am GMT) to find out more!

You can catch up on previous Power BI webinars here.

Register your interest to receive the webinar link and details.