1300 79 48 68
sales@uniphi.com.au

Webinar Registration

Next Webinar: Using AI to Support Decentralised Project Decision Making


Date: 23 March 2021
Presenter: Mark Heath
Cost: Free

UniPhi 18 release in July will come with a series of embedded AI tools to assist project teams in handling emergent situations with clear understanding of the issues and how these problems have been solved before.

Come and see how you can leverage your existing deployment to answer some of these issues and how future deployments will make it even simpler

Join us on Tuesday 23rd March for either 12pm AEDT (1am GMT) or 12pm GMT (11pm AEDT) to find out more!

Register your interest to receive the webinar link and details.